Loscon 35
November 28-30 2008, A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Loscon
AboutGuestsEventsRegisterHotelDeptsDealersArtshowVolunteerContact

Committee and Department Contacts

Chairmen: Cathy Beckstead / Joyce Hooper chairs@loscon.org
Hotel Liaisons: Christian McGuire
     Joyce Hooper, Kim Marks-Brown hotel@loscon.org
Anime: Brett Achorn anime@loscon.org
     Staff: Brad Achorn
             Alec Orrock
Art Show: Charles Matheny artshow@loscon.org
     Staff: Mary Jane Jewell
             Elizabeth Klein-Lebbink
             Jerome Scott
             Jefery Roberts
Autographs: Chris Marble autographs@loscon.org
Blood Drive: Dennis and Kristine C. Cherry blooddrive@loscon.org
     Staff:
Calendar Girl: Marcia Minsky calendargirl@loscon.org
Children’s Programming: Alison Stern kidsroom@loscon.org
     Staff: Lucy Stern
             Emmy Savitsky
             Scott Simpson
Con Suite: Karl Lembke consuite@loscon.org
     Staff: Eylat Poliner
             Mark Poliner
             Kevin Dodds
             Mike Clark
             “Whiskey”
             Rosie Duran-McKellip
Costume Repair Station: Maria Rodriguez repairs@loscon.org
Dealer’s Room: Liz Mortensen dealers@loscon.org
     Staff: Doug Rudd
Fan Tables: Ed Hooper fantables@loscon.org
Filk: Lee Gold filking@loscon.org 
     Staff: Barney Evans
             Barry Gold
             Gregory Gross
Gaming: Terry Newton gaming@loscon.org
     Staff: Steve Loeb
             Dale Hales
             Darnell Coleman
             Patrick Havert
             Barry Lew
             Barbara Newton

             Michelle Pincus
Green Room: Scott Beckstead greenroom@loscon.org
     Staff: Sandy Cohen
             Michael Pell              
Guest Liason: Genny Dazzo liason@loscon.org
     In-and-Out Runner: Tadao Tomomatusu
          Staff:
Hall Costumes: Anne Morrel hallcostumes@loscon.org
     Staff: Bill Ellern
Handicap Services: Joe Zeff access@loscon.org
     Staff: Don Wenner
Ice Cream Social: Chris Marble icecream@loscon.org
     Staff: Beth Marble
             Mark Poliner
Information: Arlene Satin info@loscon.org
Karakoe: Aimee Hoff karaoke@loscon.org
Loscon Archivist: Todao Tomomatusu archivist@loscon.org
Logistics: Bob Null logistics@loscon.org
     Staff: George Mulligan
Masquerade: Jess Miller masquerade@loscon.org
     Green Room Director: Malcom Scott
     Presentation Judges: Karisu, Colleen Crosby
     Workmanship Judge: Tiffany Thomas
     Photography: Richard Man
Membership: Elayne Pelz membership@loscon.org
Newsletter: Tadao Tomomatusu newszine@loscon.org
Office: Joyce Sperling office@loscon.org
Operations: Bert Boden, Melissa Campbell operations@loscon.org
     Staff: Gina Palmer
             Dorothy O’Hare
             Keith Kissel
             Saul Dudley
             Jonnalyhn Wolfcat Hall
             Molly Boone
             Gary Kephart
Party Maven: Mr. Shirt parties@loscon.org
Postcards: Chaz Baden postcards@loscon.org
Programming: Craig Miller programming@loscon.org
Anime Programming: Brett Achorn
Programming Ops: Sheri Benoun programmingops@loscon.org
     Staff: Scott Nichols
             Katherine Seddon
             Vanessa Van Wagner
Press Relations: Adam Willis press@loscon.org
Program Book: Katherine Daugherty publications@loscon.org
Publications: Cathy Beckstead publications@loscon.org
Regency Dance: John Hertz regency@loscon.org
Registration: Tony Benoun registration@loscon.org
     Staff: Joan Steward
Restaurant Guide: Joan Steward restaurant@loscon.org 
Rock Dance: rockdance@loscon.org
     Staff: Scott Beckstead
             Patrick Beckstead
LVX Roman Theater: Shawn Crosby LVX@loscon.org
Staff Lounge: Rebecca Rowan, Bruce Rowan stafflounge@loscon.org 
Tech: Charlie Hoff tech@loscon.org
Teen Lounge: Pearl Newton teenlounge@loscon.org
Thanksgiving Dinner: Rebecca Rowan, Bruce Rowan
Toy Drive: George Mulligan toydrive@loscon.org
Treasurer: Elayne Pelz   treasurer@loscon.org
Virtual Masquerade: Mike Thorsen virtualmasquerade@loscon.org 
Volunteers:  Ed Green volunteers@loscon.org